Derby 2014

25 MVHers ended the season in style in 2014 at the ever popular Derby Triathalon.

The MVH gazebo was standing proud at the finish line offering cheers for all our competitors as each one passed. A great day out was had by all, and the only downside was the somewhat questionable times that were issued at the end of the race. As a result final times are all we have as the splits were dubious at best?!?

The final times were:

14-Sep-14 ..
Alex Mead 00:56:55
John Philliskirk 00:58:58
Mathew Wagstaffe 01:03:04
Jonny Fitton 01:05:00
Mark Ward 01:05:35
Ben Starbuck 01:06:08
Dominic Hawkins 01:06:16
Steve Cramp 01:08:52
Warren Simms 01:10:17
Alex Heron 01:10:22
Sarah Jemmet 01:10:31
Rachel Craft 01:10:33
Richard Mason 01:10:47
Anna Jaques 01:12:25
Lisa Wright 01:13:39
Ben Buckley 01:15:33
Andy Lindley 01:15:37
Simon Holden 01:16:28
Sally Young 01:18:04
Stuart Williams 01:20:36
Phillip Tolley 01:24:02
Heidi Elliot 01:24:34
Amy Jo Hooley 01:25:08
Jill Parker 01:26:31
Julia Batchelor 01:52:16